Stewardship Contacts

Bird Conservancy of the Rockies’ main stewardship office is located in Fort Collins, Colorado, with staff working in local communities across the Rockies and Great Plains. Our biologists and rangeland ecologists work out of Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS) and other partner offices. Scroll down for contact info.

Main Stewardship Office:
Bird Conservancy of the Rockies
230 Cherry St.
Fort Collins, CO 80521

Adam Beh, Stewardship Director
(970) 482-1707 x12
adam.beh@birdconservancy.org

Laura Quattrini, Stewardship Program Manager
(970) 482-1707 x21
laura.quattrini@birdconservancy.org

Angela Dwyer, Grassland Wildlife Coordinator
(970) 482-1707 x17
angela.dwyer@birdconservancy.org

Colorado Field Offices

Steamboat Springs, CO
Becky Jones, Private Lands Wildlife Biologist
(970) 879-3225 x109
becky.jones@co.usda.gov
NRCS Field Office
1475 Pine Grove Rd., Suite 201A
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Greeley, CO
Kelsea Holloway, Private Lands Wildlife Biologist, Wetland Specialist
(970)356-8097 Ext. 109
kelsea.holloway@co.usda.gov
NRCS Area 2 Office
4302 W. 9th Street Rd
Greeley, Colorado 80634-9519

Durango, CO
Martin Moses, Private Lands Wildlife Biologist,
Wetland Wildlife Coordinator
(970) 259-3289
martin.moses@co.usda.gov
NRCS Field Office
31 Suttle St.
Durango, CO 81301

Montrose, CO
Marcella Fremgen, Rangeland Ecologist, Sage Grouse Initiative
(970) 249-8407 ext. 129
marcella.fremgen@co.usda.gov
NRCS Field Office
102 Par Place, Suite 4
Montrose, CO 81401-4144

Woodland Park, CO
Ty Woodward, Private Lands Wildlife Biologist, Forestry Specialist
(719) 686-9405  Ext. 103
tyrel.woodward@co.usda.gov
NRCS Field Office
800 Research Drive, Suite 160
Woodland Park, Colorado 80863

Montana

Jordan, MT
Veronica Grigaltchik, Private Lands Wildlife Biologist
307 Main Street
Jordan, MT 59937
Office: 406-557-2740 ext. 114
Cell: 904-762-3870
veronica.grigaltchik@mt.usda.gov

Nebraska

Chadron, NE
Erin Divine, Shortgrass Prairie Coordinating Wildlife Biologist
Upper Niobrara NRD Office
430 E. 2nd St.
Chadron, NE 69337
308-432-6122 office
308-207-0723 cell
erin.divine@nebraska.gov

South Dakota

Sturgis, SD
Mary Beth Albrechtsen, Private Lands Wildlife Biologist
(605) 347-4952 x 123
MaryBeth.Albrechtsen@sd.usda.gov
NRCS Field Office
2202 West Main, Sturgis, SD 57785

For more information:
Adam Beh
Stewardship Director
(970) 482-1707 x12
adam.beh@birdconservancy.org